The ability to remove an occupant from a property is used for small changes to the system but when the owner of a property completely changes it is important to make a clean break to prevent data leaks and unintended consequences. To completely move out a previous owner and move in a new one you need to create a new account.
Many features like tickets and unit documents are tied to the account. When a new person moves in they will only see those related to their specific account but the data will be retained within Pilera for administrative needs.
Steps:

Find the occupant and click on their name.

Navigate to the "Unit & Account" section and select "Move Out/Create New Account"
Select who you are moving out. In the event some people might remain then you can not select them.

If you are removing everyone then it will ask you to create the new owner before creating the new account
